Customer Reviews

LET’S SPILL THE TEA LEAVES, SHALL WE?

707 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5

Magic Bar

Kim P.

Product rating5 out of 5

delicious

delicious
6/20/2024

Tasty Trio Gift Pack 8oz

Susan M.

Product rating5 out of 5

Gifts of friendship and appreciation

I’m a huge fan of Fortune Flavors. I take advantage of special offers because I gift the smaller cans to friends and neighbors. They all love these token of friendship pecans. Quality product!!!
6/19/2024

Magic Bar

DIANE J.

Product rating5 out of 5

SOOOo0h Tasty!

LUV that Nougat + caramel/Dark Choc. Oh Yeah!
6/18/2024

“Love to Share” Gift Pack 4oz

DIANE J.

Product rating5 out of 5

Tasty Snack or ...

Great on their own snack in the afternoon or ... Fun movie treat when mixed with Kettle Corn or... Delicious dessert when tossed on a favorite Ice Cream! or... How do you Fortune "FavCrave"?
6/18/2024

Tasty Trio Gift Pack 8oz

Joy D.

Product rating5 out of 5

Great variety

It was fun to try the different flavors. Our guests really enjoyed them as well.
6/18/2024

Eric’s Up North Mix

Joy D.

Product rating5 out of 5

The dog loved it!

We accidentally left the dog crate door open and our lab ate the whole bag! It must have been delicious!
6/18/2024

“Love to Share” Gift Pack 4oz

Barbara K.

Product rating5 out of 5

Great thank you gift!

This is my "go to" thank you gift when invited to dinner. It is always well received and appreciated.
6/18/2024

The Classic

Mary O.

Product rating5 out of 5

You can become addicted to these very quickly

The Classic nuts are my favorite and it’s hard not to eat the entire bag in one day!!!!
6/17/2024

The Everything

Nancy T.

Product rating5 out of 5

Savory, delicious and satisfying

These are very addictive. So fresh and full of a great blend of flavors. I have been enjoying all of the blends offered.. My hubby is upset that I am not sharing with him and hid the tins.
6/17/2024

The Classic

Charlotte D.

Product rating5 out of 5

Pecans forever!

Love,love Fortune Favors. Enjoy them and share as gifts for friends. Always a hit!
6/17/2024